RSS
Link
18 Jan

This is a somewhat cheat post. I’m very exhausted today. My home looks as though Tsunami had paid us a brief visit!!! I have got an order to deliver a birthday cake tomorrow and I have cold feet 😦 I’m too nervous, as it is going to go to a real birthday party of a small boy. Wish me luck please…

(PS: I have not been able to approve the comments or visit other blogs. Will try to do it as and when I grab some free time. I am really sorry)

As a breather for today, I’m posting a few poems or quotes displayed at Mantam’s school I have collected over time.

DSC02865

My fav one

DSC01434 DSC02866 DSC02867

 
6 Comments

Posted by on January 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

6 responses to “From a child’s point of view…

  1. Ashwathy

    January 19, 2013 at 11:41 am

    Take a deep breath. Don’t be nervous. You’ll do fine. Hugs!! 🙂

    Like

     
    • Seema

      April 3, 2013 at 1:19 pm

      Thank you Ash. I had read your comment that day itself. It did boost my morale… Thank you so much for being around 🙂

      Like

       
  2. ~S

    January 19, 2013 at 3:49 pm

    Dont worry abt the comments, we’re happy to see a post frm you everyday. 🙂 Im sure everyone would love the cake made with love, by the way we’d like to see the finished cake too.

    Like

     
    • Seema

      April 3, 2013 at 1:20 pm

      Hey Thanks for ~S for the reassurance. I guess I took your comment a bit too seriously to approve it only after these many months!!! *Hangs head in shame*

      Oh yes, the cake was loved by all, and I was literally on Cloud Nine.

      Like

       
  3. lifeslittletwists

    January 19, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    All the best Seema! Im sure the cake will turn out to be awesome!!! Do post pics of later.

    Like

     
    • Seema

      April 3, 2013 at 1:24 pm

      Thank you so much RS. And yes, the cake did get a good response.

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
