RSS

Sunday Soul Sante

23 Jan

Inspired by Deepsi’s post, dedicating one post to the awesome event. It was huge this time but very sunny. Mantam and Abbas got very tired, we had to come back quickly. First few pics cover goodies I picked up and last few are the stalls in generalgoodies I picked up…

PS: I have an order for the princess cake to be delivered 2mrw. I’m gonna get it ready as it will be likely picked up tomorrow morning. Got lots of thoughts to jot down but priority calls me to dart into the kitchen  Wish me luck again please. So see ya guys tomorrow.

Finger rings for Mantam

Finger rings for Mantam

Bought 4-5 pairs of ear-rings for me to adorn my collection

Bought 4-5 pairs of ear-rings for me to adorn my collection

Hung it on the bathroom door. It's made of elephant dung, a product by Haathi Chaap. Check their website http://elephantpoopaper.com/

Hung it on the bathroom door. It’s made of elephant dung, a product by Haathi Chaap. Check their website http://elephantpoopaper.com/

Car sticker by Alicia Souza (www.aliciasouza.com)

Magnetic photo hanger by Gypsy Soul. (gypsysoul.in/)

Magnetic photo hanger by Gypsy Soul. (gypsysoul.in/)

DSC03278

Fridge magnets by The Little Gifts and Alicia Souza

Fridge magnets by The Little Gifts and Alicia Souza

DSC03039

Check that cute clip hanger. I’m gonna make one like that for Mantam

DSC03038

That’s me 😀

DSC03036 DSC03035 DSC03034 DSC03032 DSC03031 DSC03030 DSC03029 DSC03028 DSC03027 DSC03026 DSC03025

 
8 Comments

Posted by on January 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

8 responses to “Sunday Soul Sante

  1. Little Fingers

    January 24, 2013 at 11:07 am

    I love your ear ring collections 🙂

    Like

     
  2. lostinmylilworld

    January 24, 2013 at 12:20 pm

    Oh yes it was too hot and we also pushed off soon.. Since we had v little cash and no ATMs nearby I coyld manage to buy only a handful of stuff… Yep the Clip hanger is too good.. I will let u prepare and do a post on it, if its easy I too shall do one, the main reason is that I keep my clips thrown here n there @ home and loose them soon… 🙂

    Did u check out the stall which prepared all the stuff from Bread?? I took a fridge magnet there…

    Like

     
    • Seema

      April 9, 2013 at 4:47 pm

      No I guess I missed that stall! Next time, all of us bloggers should visit without our husband and kids.

      Like

       
  3. Ashwathy

    January 24, 2013 at 12:58 pm

    Oh wow looks lovely! Damn couldn’t attend it 😦 Lots of knick-knacks as I can see ………

    Like

     
    • Seema

      April 9, 2013 at 4:47 pm

      Yeah… Don’t miss it next time

      Like

       
  4. manasaprasad

    October 21, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    Wow! Is that an art festival? Looks cool!

    Like

     
    • Seema

      December 25, 2014 at 7:01 am

      Sort of! Do google it if you find time.

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
