RSS

Hello Again

27 Aug

Days are passing by in a blink. Although I have been craving to blog about a million things, I somehow don’t seem to have the inclination to switch the laptop on after what seems like a long tiring day. We have been tied up over the weekends too with one thing or the other. When I see the Memories feature by Facebook where we are being notified with our memories on that date, it makes me feel so good. That’s when I made a mental note that I am making a huge mistake by ignoring the blog where I have our memories captured in words. I am missing out on logging them for posterity’s sake.  So here I am today, with the hope of getting back to the place I love the most (apart from Abbas’s arms ofcourse *blushes*)

I’m listing down all that I want to write in detail about:

  • Mantam’s birthday party
  • Bootcamp and my progress
  • City2Surf marathon
  • Updates about Mantam
  • Mantam participating in Step-a-thon
  • Little Big Dash experience
  • Snowy Mountain Trip
  • A friend’s baby shower that we organised
  • When tried my hand feet at soccer

I will try to post on each of these topics soon. Thanks to anyone who is still around to read this. I am sorry if I haven’t moderated any of the recent comments as I have been getting huge amount spam comments for some reason.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 27, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Hello Again

  1. Greenboochi

    August 28, 2015 at 4:28 pm

    Welcome back Seema! Would love love love to read more 🙂

    Like

     
  2. ashreyamom

    August 31, 2015 at 6:13 pm

    welcome back.. 🙂

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
