Day 100 | Century

Oh my goodness! Completing 100 days of happiness challenge with this post. When Maya had messaged me about starting this challenge, I was really excited about getting back to blogging after being in hibernation for quite a while. I really wish lots of happiness to my dear Maya and hope that uncle feels better soon. Hugs to you sweetheart! Thanks to you for the nudge, this challenge taught me to notice the trifle things through the day that brought me happiness, it forced me to brush away the stress through the day that bogged me down and look for a positive ray of light and make it shine amidst the dark day. There were days when I failed to find any source of slightest joy and I noticed myself to count my blessings and be grateful for what I had instead of whinging about the not-haves. I learnt that I have an amazing bunch of readers who shower their love through likes, comments and some of you make me feel your love through the statistics even with your silence. Thank you for hanging around. I really appreciate you taking time out to read about my life, struggles and happiness.

 

I will try to be more regular with my posts. I always say that at the end of a challenge and then disappear into thin air, don’t I? I will try a little more to post often. I promise!

 

Apologies for being slack in approving comments. I was better this year than previous years but still need improvement. I will get to them soon.

 

Good luck to those who are still in the challenge, well done to each and every one that participated! Love the blogosphere and my blog friends. You all make it really worth it.

17 thoughts on “Day 100 | Century

  1. Yaaay! I guess you are the first one to finish 👏👏👏 great job, Seema! This doesn’t mean that you stop the happiness posts! Keep putting them. I agree that Maya did an amazing thing by triggering this for us.

    Like

  2. Yay yay..Congrats seema. You are the first one to complete this challenge. I have been a regular visitor of your blog, though I haven’t commented very often.
    As 100 days closure is coming near, I am feeling sad..*weirdo*
    Hoping to read more of your posts ☺️

    Like

Leave a comment